вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 541 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 541 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8

andrea K.
Австралия
18 июля 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed

Omer D.
Израиль
10 июля 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent

sureka Y.
Сингапур
09 июля 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.

Audrey H.
Соединенные Штаты
08 июля 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.

Sarah J.
Великобритания
02 июля 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price

Molly S.
Соединенные Штаты
01 июля 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action

Yalun W.
Тайвань
27 июня 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though

Yuliani D.
Индонезия
20 июня 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
Великобритания
18 июня 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
Новая Зеландия
06 июня 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean