или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вход Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 393 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (393)
Сортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Charles B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Пары Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Пары United Kingdom, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Lee G. Пары United Kingdom, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Группы Singapore, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Пары Malaysia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Бизнес-путешественники Sri Lanka, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВходEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ПабEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазины


AS-AGWEB-3B04