или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вход Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 348 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (348)
Сортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Norman P. Пары Australia, 31 июля 2014 г.
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Miroslaw S. Бизнес-путешественники Poland, 11 июля 2014 г.
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 8 июля 2014 г.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Пары United Kingdom, 7 июля 2014 г.
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 30 июня 2014 г.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Пары Germany, 23 июня 2014 г.
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Группы Mexico, 15 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Пары Australia, 6 июня 2014 г.
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Группы Malaysia, 30 мая 2014 г.
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВходEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ПабEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазины


AS-AGWEB-3C01