Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вход Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер
Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Номер Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

По 344 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,4
Качество обслуживания
9,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,4
Удобство и качество номера
9,3
Еда/питание
8,9
Все отзывы (344)
Сортировать по:
Dmitriy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 25 апреля 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Aya T. Бизнесмены Japan, 30 июня 2014 г.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Пары Germany, 23 июня 2014 г.
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Группы Mexico, 15 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Пары Australia, 6 июня 2014 г.
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Группы Malaysia, 30 мая 2014 г.
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Группы United Kingdom, 21 мая 2014 г.
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 18 мая 2014 г.
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Mahmoud P. Пары Canada, 10 мая 2014 г.
Great location, staff, room

Central location, friendly staff, value for money
9
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Keith P. Пары United Kingdom, 22 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi

Staff, efficiency, location
8,7
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Essence Hanoi Hotel ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВходEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Essence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ПабEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Шведский столEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - НомерEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Еда и напиткиEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляEssence Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Магазины


AS-AGWEB-3C04