Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Неукёллн, Берлин, Германия 12057 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Паб Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Спа
Estrel Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Estrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Расположение: Неукёллн Количество номеров: 1125

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 67 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
6,4
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (67)
Сортировать по:
May E. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 8 июня 2014 г.
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Бизнесмены Japan, 16 октября 2013 г.
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 4 сентября 2013 г.
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Пары Poland, 18 августа 2013 г.
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Пары Denmark, 5 августа 2013 г.
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Пары United States of America, 3 июля 2013 г.
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 27 июня 2013 г.
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Бизнесмены Denmark, 26 июня 2013 г.
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 июня 2013 г.
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Estrel Hotel БерлинEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Estrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Estrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпортзалEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Estrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Спорт и активный отдыхEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровEstrel Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B06