или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Неукёллн, Берлин, Германия 12057 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Паб Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Estrel Hotel Берлин - Спа
Estrel Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Estrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал Estrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Номер Сьют Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби Estrel Hotel Берлин - Лобби
Расположение: Неукёллн Количество номеров: 1125

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 73 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (73)
Сортировать по:
Israel S. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 8 октября 2014 г.
Exelleny as usual

Comfort, room, food
9
Fay Y. Группы Taiwan, 10 июня 2014 г.
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 8 июня 2014 г.
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Группы Taiwan, 6 июня 2014 г.
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Suyi Y. Бизнес-путешественники China, 2 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable room but the location is not very near

comfortable, good environment
7,7
Yang P. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 16 октября 2013 г.
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 4 сентября 2013 г.
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Пары Poland, 18 августа 2013 г.
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Пары Denmark, 5 августа 2013 г.
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Estrel Hotel БерлинEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Estrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Estrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпортзалEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Estrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залEstrel Hotel Берлин - НомерEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - ПабEstrel Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEstrel Hotel Берлин - РесторанEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - СпаEstrel Hotel Берлин - Спорт и активный отдыхEstrel Hotel Берлин - СадEstrel Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровEstrel Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A07