или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Бага, Северный Гоа, Индия 403516 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Паб Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер
Расположение: Бага Количество номеров: 175

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 199 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,1
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,2
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (199)
Отсортировать по:
Yaroslav S. Пары Russia, 8 января 2014 г.
Приятный отдых

Близко к морю, ванная комната, тихое место
9
Почти всё было очень хорошо: отличный номер (Luxury), номер оказался в зелени бамбука, тихо, персонал улыбчивый и услужливый, завтрак в шеке с видом на море, до моря близко идти, море и пляж отличное, номера есть на любой кошелек, но в целом чисто и удобно. При гостинице есть недорогое такси (автомобили), что удобно при поездке в аэропорт (1000 рупий). Не понравилось долгое время заезда в номер, обслуга явно просила чаевые при поселении в номер, завтрак был не очень разнообразен по меню, потеряли костюм, сданный в стирку. Мы были вдвоем, парой, в целом остались довольный. Кому главное море и пляж- то это то, что надо.
Boris K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 апреля 2012 г.
Лучшее расположение за такую цену

Близость к морю, приветливый персонал
7,7
ко всему были готовы, так как много читали на сайте. отпуском (билеты, отель, страховки и визы) занимались сами, с менеджерами отеля вели переписку - все очень адекватно. с номером нам повезло - два балкона, светлая комната, большая кровать, кондиционер и т.д., но некоторые номера очень темные, т.к. на первом этаже. завтрак местный, не европейский. из европейского - яичница или омлет + арбуз и ананас + хлеб с джемом. на пляж у отеля люди ходят аж с калангута (15 минут пешком людей не останавливает) т.к. пляж калангута это нечто. много путешествовали на такси - которых у отеля много и не дорого.
Достопримечательности: Самим дешевле и комфортнее, без туроператоров
Lyudmila K. Группы Kazakhstan, 12 декабря 2011 г.
хорошее расположение

близость пляжа
6,7
отель старый, много местного населения, маленький бассейн, один плюс близкое расположение от моря
Ночная жизнь: дискотека Cubana
Kostyantyn M. Пары Ukraine, 20 марта 2010 г.
Нормальный отель среднего уровня

близко к пляжу
7
В начале шок после ОАЭ, Таиланда, Египта. Потом привыкаешь. Для Индии как оказалось потом этот отель еще очень даже ничего. Не рассчитывайте на шикарный евроремонт и отличный сервис. Условия вполне сносные, для ночевки пойдет. Кондиционер работал, гор. вода была. Насекомых и грызунов в номере замечено не было.
Совет: Меняйте номера!!! С первого раза номер дают ужасный!
Dilshod T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Uzbekistan, 26 октября 2014 г.
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. Пары India, 26 октября 2014 г.
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6,3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 14 октября 2014 г.
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..
Vignesh V. Группы India, 1 сентября 2014 г.
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный ГоаEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - ПабEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Северный Гоа

AS-AGWEB-3B05