или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Вход Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Лобби Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Окрестности Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Лобби Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 221
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 87 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (87)
Отсортировать по:
Elena S. Пары Russia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Отличный городской отель

Очень удобное расположение, метро, автобусы и электрички в шаговой доступности. До многих достопримечательной можно дойти пешком
10
Отель располагает светлыми удобными номерами. Ванные принадлежности и халаты присутствуют. На последнем этаже две сауны и небольшой бассейн. Везде чистота и дружелюбное отношение персонала.
Denis N. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2012 г.
Отель рядом с вокзалом

неплохое положение, хороший завтрак
9
В отеле хорошие номера, обслуживание, любезный персонал. Очень понравился завтрак (дыня, арбуз, ананасы и т.д. очень вкусные 9 мая!!!) Единственный минус, рядом ж/д, слышен шум поезда, если открыто окно. цена-качество - оптимально.
Susanne G. Пары Australia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Индивидуальные туристы Brunei Darussalam, 25 июля 2014 г.
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Пары Hong Kong, 20 июля 2014 г.
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Пары United Kingdom, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 марта 2014 г.
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Пары Netherlands, 2 марта 2014 г.
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 10 февраля 2014 г.
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Пары South Korea, 28 января 2014 г.
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Eurostars Berlin БерлинEurostars Berlin Берлин - ВходEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютEurostars Berlin Берлин - Окрестности Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - СпортзалEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05