Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Окрестности Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Лобби Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Паб Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 221
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 115 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (115)
Отсортировать по:
Alesya A. Пары Russia, 11 мая 2015 г.
9 мая в Берлине

расположение, номер, гостеприимный персонал
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elena S. Пары Russia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Отличный городской отель

Очень удобное расположение, метро, автобусы и электрички в шаговой доступности. До многих достопримечательной можно дойти пешком
10
Отель располагает светлыми удобными номерами. Ванные принадлежности и халаты присутствуют. На последнем этаже две сауны и небольшой бассейн. Везде чистота и дружелюбное отношение персонала.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Denis N. Пары Russia, 9 мая 2012 г.
Отель рядом с вокзалом

неплохое положение, хороший завтрак
9
В отеле хорошие номера, обслуживание, любезный персонал. Очень понравился завтрак (дыня, арбуз, ананасы и т.д. очень вкусные 9 мая!!!) Единственный минус, рядом ж/д, слышен шум поезда, если открыто окно. цена-качество - оптимально.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mrs.Hansa T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 20 августа 2015 г.
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elice H. Группы Sweden, 16 августа 2015 г.
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter D. Пары Australia, 14 августа 2015 г.
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yvette S. Пары Australia, 11 августа 2015 г.
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joschka K. Пары Germany, 6 августа 2015 г.
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Malcolm M. Пары Australia, 30 июля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kanyanatt K. Группы Thailand, 8 июля 2015 г.
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Eurostars Berlin БерлинEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютEurostars Berlin Берлин - Окрестности Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - ПабEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - СпортзалEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - СпортзалEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - Спорт и активный отдыхEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторанEurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляEurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - НомерEurostars Berlin Берлин - СпортзалEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Вход

Обзоры от клиентов - Eurostars Berlin, Берлин

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08