ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Герни Драйв, Пенанг, Малайзия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спортзал
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Паб Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Герни Драйв Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 3687 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (3687)
Сортировать по:
Bayan N. Пары Kazakhstan, 18 февраля 2010 г.
Отличный отель

Номера новые, очень чисто, месторасположение идеальное.
10
В отеле отдыхают много китайцев( в принципе там их везде много). Ведут себя очень шумно. В бассейне невозможно было купаться, отдохнуть и просто полежать на шезлонге, так как ор стоял везде. Очень были довольны завтраками. Выбор большой и все было вкусно.
Ang C. Пары Malaysia, 21 июля 2014 г.
Ok

Good accomodation
7,7
In our room don't have towel provided, when I request it, it take around 1 hour only deliver to us ( I have requested few times)
Huei X. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Nice room Convenient parking Near to gurney
8
Comfortable I may suggest to have more variety of breakfast
Pei E. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable

Staff, location, environment
8
Wong K. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
A pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Value for money Exceeded my expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.
7,3
Mark M. Группы Singapore, 20 июля 2014 г.
Helpful Staff and Great location

Staff, Location and Clean
8
Lim C. Группы Malaysia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Nice hotel & friendly staff

The hotel is very Closer to shopping area & local food stall..hotel staff very helpful & friendly.
7
It will take a very short time to check in hotel & there have a lots of parking spare for customers.
Henry T. Бизнесмены Singapore, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fine Hotel

Easy excess to local foods, nice and quiet area.
6,7
Prefect stay
Terence N. Пары Singapore, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic

Location, value for money and clean
7,7
Great.. as expected
Kim P. Пары Singapore, 19 июля 2014 г.
Up to my expectation

Good sea view, complimentary soft drinks and near eateries/shopping centres
7,7
When I did the booking, I picked a higher price package despite noticing there were other packages which were lower in price for the same type of room (same sea facing & breakfast not included). I did not know why there were different pricing for the same type of room. My understanding then was,for the price I paid, I would be given a higher floor room. It was not the case, I was given a room on the 9th floor. This hotel has 17 or 18 floors. So, that's mean my is a mid-floor room! Why?

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel ПенангEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпортзалEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ПабEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Окрестности Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B06