или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Герни Драйв, Пенанг, Малайзия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спортзал
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Паб Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Герни Драйв Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 4042 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (4042)
Отсортировать по:
Bayan N. Пары Kazakhstan, 18 февраля 2010 г.
Отличный отель

Номера новые, очень чисто, месторасположение идеальное.
10
В отеле отдыхают много китайцев( в принципе там их везде много). Ведут себя очень шумно. В бассейне невозможно было купаться, отдохнуть и просто полежать на шезлонге, так как ор стоял везде. Очень были довольны завтраками. Выбор большой и все было вкусно.
Wai C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Ching W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Vivien L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Tong H. Пары Singapore, 21 ноября 2014 г.
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Пары Malaysia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Группы Malaysia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.
Saw I. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 ноября 2014 г.
I have stayed at the hotel intermittently .

Convenient location, view of the sea, but even then, it's been from a panoramic view to a fraction from over the window.
6
Still in the middle of stay. Previously, I was able to use my MacBook Air in the same hotel, but now discover the plug they provide in the room doesn't go into my laptop. How can this be when I have used the same machine at the same hotel. The technician sent to my room kept admiring the laptop as something new. To date, my problem hasn't been solved though someone named Mark, from the front desk, was very helpful. Problem still unresolved to date.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel ПенангEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпортзалEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ПабEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Окрестности Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A02