Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Герни Драйв, Пенанг, Малайзия 10250 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоров Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Окрестности Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спортзал Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вход Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Герни Драйв Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 4617 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (4617)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 января 2015 г.
Хороший отель, но нет пляжа

отличный завтрак, в номере не открываются окна
9
Bayan N. Пары Kazakhstan, 18 февраля 2010 г.
Отличный отель

Номера новые, очень чисто, месторасположение идеальное.
10
В отеле отдыхают много китайцев( в принципе там их везде много). Ведут себя очень шумно. В бассейне невозможно было купаться, отдохнуть и просто полежать на шезлонге, так как ор стоял везде. Очень были довольны завтраками. Выбор большой и все было вкусно.
Linda C. Пары Singapore, 30 июня 2015 г.
Though this hotel is not new it is well maintained

1. The bed 2. Laurel Cafe 3. Room rate.
8,3
The stay was pleasant except the air conditioning in the room cannot be adjusted though the thermostat is installed in the room. Rooms are huge and mini bar is free, excellent especially in this hot weather. Location is great as it is near eateries.
Graham S. Пары United Kingdom, 27 июня 2015 г.
Looking a little tired these days.

Clean room, free soft drinks in minibar, complimentary morning newspaper
6,7
I have stayed here many times as I visit Penang regularly and like to get value for money. But I have recently changed to another hotel in a similar price bracket that I now prefer. But I returned to the Evergreen Laurel because my first preference was fully booked. The room is certainly clean and there is reasonable speed WiFi and everything works. But the carpet was worn, the furniture dated and the lifts are so slow. I don't eat there because I think the Western food in the cafe is poor quality but my local friend thought the Malay Buka Puasa buffet was OK. The bar/lounge is a reasonably pleasant spot as the Filipino band is not too bad - the guitarist plays a mean rendition of Carlos Santana's Black Magic Woman. Car parking s free for guests and plentiful - which is good as the hotel is basically in the middle of nowhere on Gurney Drive so you need transport to go to any shopping centre or nightlife - unless you fancy a 15 minute walk to Gurney Paragon. Its OK, but not really 5-star any more.
Pauline C. Группы Singapore, 25 июня 2015 г.
Penang Stay @ Evergreen Laurel

Huge bed, fruit basket
5,3
First I was met with rude front desk staff who was the Manager but didn't behave like one. She was rude and expected me to know why I should give her my credit card and sign the check-in forms without properly explaining to me. I immediately wrote in my feedback form but no one during my stay responded to my feedback! The only saving grace was the sea-facing room and the huge king size bed. I didn't eat in the hotel so I couldn't comment on the food quality. However I feel the hotel is too far from Gurney hawkers and malls. The walk to these places was long and sweaty as weather was really hot in Penang.
Lye H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 24 июня 2015 г.
Enjoyable stay

The hotel is clean, big and staffs service was excellent.
9,3
Hotel to select for a short holiday
Elizabeth L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Fantastic stay. Customer service was excellent

Customer service from reception to housekeeping to doorman - it was a wow!
9,7
It was superb!
Chin K. Пары Malaysia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Good hotel n the staff is funny... Bad thing is At

Location ok if got buggy car send to gurney mall is more good
7,7
Tidy n clean is better than before working people is polite
Kok H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 июня 2015 г.
Good Choice!!!!

location, value for money and excellent staff
9
Though it's just a one night stay it's excellent. Nice location and great service from the reception. Very polite!!!!
Kam C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июня 2015 г.
location is excellent.

Location, clean and car park
7

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel ПенангEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Окрестности Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпортзалEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВходEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля

Обзоры от клиентов - Evergreen Laurel Hotel, Пенанг

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03