или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney,, Герни Драйв, Пенанг, Малайзия 10250 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Вид Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Номер Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Лобби Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спортзал
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Паб Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Спа Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ресторан Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеля Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Герни Драйв Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 4107 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (4107)
Отсортировать по:
Bayan N. Пары Kazakhstan, 18 февраля 2010 г.
Отличный отель

Номера новые, очень чисто, месторасположение идеальное.
10
В отеле отдыхают много китайцев( в принципе там их везде много). Ведут себя очень шумно. В бассейне невозможно было купаться, отдохнуть и просто полежать на шезлонге, так как ор стоял везде. Очень были довольны завтраками. Выбор большой и все было вкусно.
Chong H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Family Hotel

Quiet, comfortable and ckean
8
Comfortable and quiet and good relaxing atmosphere. Easy access to Penang's street food and saluburious surrounding.
Hartarto J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
The best five star at gurney

food , comfort room , staff performance
8,7
evergreen is one of the best five star hotel. the room rate very competitif. the staff very kindly. the food so delicious. and the gurney area so perfect
Pei L. Пары Malaysia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable and strategic location

Location, Clean and Comfortable
7,7
The hotel is comfortable and the location is great. There are walking distance of eateries and convenience store. The room we are staying has great sea view
Liping Y. Пары Malaysia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
receptionist lack of friendliness during check in

location, food & hot bath
5,7
Average.was disappointed with the receptionist during check in. Offered smoking floor or twin bed for us only. Not being sensitive of customer needs or offer suggestion even already expressing unhappiness of the arrangement. Taken initiative to insist the non smoking room by waiting further until there is room release.
Chui L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Room 706

Room and bathroom size. Location is within 20 mins walk to Gurney Plaza & Paragon.
6,7
The bathroom sink was faulty, water was not draining properly. The whole bedroom has a certain smell of massage oil mixed with cigarette smoke when we first checked in. The 'do not disturb' sign was switched on accidentally when we went out one morning as there is no indicator of it being switched on or off other than the switches. It would prevent this from happening if the switch on or off is activated with a light instead. Overall, our stay was pleasant. And I must say that I like the lightly scented fragrance of the hair shampoo.
Hider O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
comfortable and clean

location clean spacious
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Pak L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Great place.

people - the helpful reception and staff
8
Yeong O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Bad experience, over price, poor front desk
4,3
very very disappointed.When we check in around 6pm, was told by the reception room for Kings bed not available, no non smoking room etc... and just told me they are fully booked.. I have to remind them my booking weeks ago and confirmed by Agoda but they respond very poor... After check in,there is no shower towers in the shower room, waited long for delivery, no shower gel, shampoo...even the extra bed we order is not there & we have to call & wait.... overall, I rated them only 3 stars, MAX...
Hoo W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
leisure

location, parking & location
6
need to improve service at cafe & check in counter, supervisor is very unfriendly but staffs is good!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel ПенангEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ВидEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - НомерEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комнатаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ЛоббиEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Детская площадка Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпортзалEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Бассейн Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - ПабEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - СпаEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - РесторанEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Банкетный залEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Комната для переговоровEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Экстерьер отеляEvergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Окрестности Evergreen Laurel Hotel Пенанг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C03