arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1460 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,8

Soo P.
Южная Корея
04 июля 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches

Jacek K.
Польша
03 июля 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.

agung A.
Индонезия
15 июня 2016
Good
Good

NUR F.
Сингапур
04 июня 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.

Mokhamad A.
Индонезия
12 мая 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay

Grace Y.
Индонезия
03 мая 2016
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities

Patricia D.
Индонезия
26 апреля 2016
Good
Good

Elvira T.
Индонезия
24 апреля 2016
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.

Christina D.
Индонезия
19 апреля 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)

Nur R.
Малайзия
30 марта 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid