ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Паб Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 884

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 651 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (651)
Сортировать по:
Lesley A. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Группы Indonesia, 16 июля 2014 г.
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Группы Philippines, 12 июля 2014 г.
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Группы China, 11 июля 2014 г.
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Пары Philippines, 11 июля 2014 г.
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Группы Malaysia, 7 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Sing W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 июня 2014 г.
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Бизнесмены Australia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Группы Hong Kong, 21 июня 2014 г.
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.
Li K. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
Good

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Excelsior Hotel ГонконгExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ПабExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3B03