или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Паб Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 884

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 684 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (684)
Сортировать по:
Grace S. Пары Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8,7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
Joseph B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 15 октября 2014 г.
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 21 сентября 2014 г.
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Бизнес-путешественники China, 11 сентября 2014 г.
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!
David N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 21 августа 2014 г.
Location is great

Location, staff service
8
I have stayed at the Excelsior Hotel numerous times. This latest occasion was a three day stay in HK. The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's right in the middle of Causeway Bay with shopping, transport and food all on your doorstep. Service is also of excellent standard, despite the fact the hotel is often crowded. This stay I found the standard room is getting a bit long in the tooth and is a bit cramped for my family, so the value factor is not as good as staying Kowloon side. Still a solid option if you can get a good rate.
Taradee S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 11 августа 2014 г.
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Excelsior Hotel ГонконгExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ПабExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C04