Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг 35301 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Вид Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Номер Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Паб Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 884

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 607 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (607)
Hans M. Пары Indonesia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Пары Brunei Darussalam, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 марта 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 29 марта 2014 г.
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 21 марта 2014 г.
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Группы Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Группы Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Группы Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 1 марта 2014 г.
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.
Derek O. Пары Singapore, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Overall it's a pleasant expeeience.

Attentive, Fast, Safe
7,7
Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The Duty Manager when I checked-in on Feb 20, 2014 was a friendly, thoughtful and helpful young man. In my opinion, he should be groomed for a higher position in the hotel. Please convey this message to the management of Excelsior Hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Excelsior Hotel ГонконгExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ВидExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - НомерExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - РесторанExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - ПабExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Excelsior Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залExcelsior Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3B07