Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Город Себу, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Ванная комната Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля
Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

на основании 523 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (523)
Отсортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan F. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2015 г.
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Todd M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 19 июля 2015 г.
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emily B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 июля 2015 г.
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 июня 2015 г.
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tammarut S. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 28 мая 2015 г.
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuh S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu Город СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Ванная комнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Город Себу - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06