Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

на основании 517 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (517)
Отсортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Steven S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 июня 2015 г.
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 28 мая 2015 г.
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Пары Australia, 17 мая 2015 г.
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Пары Australia, 9 мая 2015 г.
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Пары Philippines, 5 мая 2015 г.
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6C06