или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоров Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 426 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (426)
Сортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Joseph G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Пары Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Пары Philippines, 8 августа 2014 г.
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 июля 2014 г.
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Пары Australia, 5 июля 2014 г.
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Группы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 июня 2014 г.
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Комната для переговоровExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A07