или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 492 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (492)
Отсортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Mark C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 марта 2015 г.
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 20 марта 2015 г.
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 17 марта 2015 г.
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
David H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Пары France, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08