или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 489 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (489)
Отсортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Alan G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 марта 2015 г.
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
David H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Пары France, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Ken W. Пары United States of America, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.
Rey M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 февраля 2015 г.
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.
Wolfgang C. Пары United States of America, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Inattentive staff.

Location is good. Close to SM mall, restaurants.
5,3
Not a good stay. When we first got there, I brushed my teeth, turned in the water faucet and water went right on the floor,tooth past and all. Brought to the attention of staff, which they said would be fixed. Later in the after noon, we get back, asked the staff if the problem has been fixed yet. We where told it had been fixed. So up to the room we go, thurn on the water facuit and get a floor full of water. Wanting to relax was not to be. So,back down we go and after giving a time of one hour to fix the problem, or give us a different room. The broblem got fixed. Lucky for them, for by that time I've had 4 or 5 beers. And I wouldn't have been pleasant. The food was fairly good, but the service was terrible. Had to beg for every refill, and ask for the bill. When you wanted help, they where always in deep discussion with each other, and there back twards from the dinners. Will not stay there again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комнатаExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеляExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05