или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Лобби Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ресторан Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Номер Express Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 469 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (469)
Отсортировать по:
Denis N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Хороший отель проездом через Себу

Невысокая цена, близкое расположение к торговому центру
6,7
Хороший бюджетный отель. Близко расположен к торговому центру SM City. Номер какой-то бедный, пустой. Недавно сделали ремонт, то ли в этом номере, то ли в соседнем, стоит запах шпатлевки. Нет ни стаканов, ни столовых приборов. Попросили - принесли за плату в 20 песо. Завтраки в соседней кафешке, обычные яйцо с ветчиной. В номере есть WiFi. Как уже тут и писали, на месте номер можно взять дешевле. У них проходит какая-то акция, если берешь 2 дня, есть хорошая скидка.
Levon M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Ночка в Себу

Нормальный номер
10
Вполне себе хороший отель, если вы задержались в Себу на ночь. В 3-х минутах ходьбы находится Себу молл.
Allan J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 января 2015 г.
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Mercedita S. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Lorraine R. Пары Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 18 января 2015 г.
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Пары France, 7 января 2015 г.
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Пары Canada, 5 января 2015 г.
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.
Clarence W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Rate The Express Inn

location to mall and airport.
5,7
My stay was okay. I would not want to stay there for more than a day or two at most. The room are extremely small in size and lacking in the desired comfort level and amenities that I'm accustom. The rooms are mainly for sleeping and the television is position quite high on the wall, which makes watchinh it uncomfortable. The hotel does not provide face towels to guests and when we requested an extra pillow to prop our heads, we were told it would cost fifty pesos per pillow per night. Hotel is okay for a very brief stay, as it is located near the international airport and a mall.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Express Inn - Cebu СебуExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - ЛоббиExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - РесторанExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - НомерExpress Inn - Cebu Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A03