или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Бонифацио Глобал Сити / Форт, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский стол
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спа F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спортзал F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн
Расположение: Бонифацио Глобал Сити / Форт Количество номеров: 243
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 2027 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (2027)
Сортировать по:
Andrey N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Отличны транзитный отель

Место расположение
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на 2 дня по пути следования на о. Боракай. Отличный отель. Номера большие с бесплатным ВиФи. Завтраки отменые - огромный щведский стол. Расположение отличное - в 100 метрах от отеля находится пешеходная улица где много ресторанов и магазинов - можно хорошо провести время и не скучать. В общем рекомендую всем кто планирует остановится в Маниле.
Tereshin A. Пары Russia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Стоит того

Меры безопасность, завтрак, персонал
9,3
Останавливались в данном отеле с женой на 3 дня по пути на о. Боракай. Прилетели в Манилу в 23:00 местного времени, поездка из аэропорта в отель заняла минут 15-20, заселили нас оперативно. Отель расположен в тихом районе, по близости есть много магазинов и кафе-ресторанов.
Sergei B. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
сутки в небоскреде

Цена, расположение в бизнес центре Манилы, хороший завтрак.
9
Хорошо, только ночная дискотека на крыше соседнего здания немного мешала спать.
Sian L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
Gwendolyn G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
Henrik L. Пары Denmark, 15 сентября 2014 г.
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6,7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Michael L. Пары Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
in no way could i recommend this motel

F1 Hotel Manila
4
arrived to a dirty room, no towels dirty floors, and best of all cock roaches in room, was the biggest wast of money i spent in the 18 days in philippines, only stayed there for last night, all other motels were great.
Jashoa E. Пары Philippines, 14 сентября 2014 г.
F1 experience

food, staff, location, accessible
9
Good, il definitely go back
Ashley S. Группы Philippines, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!
Camille G. Пары Philippines, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Best hotel I've ever been to

free upgrade, nice hotel
9,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

F1 Hotel Manila МанилаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский столF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B02