Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский стол
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спа F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спортзал F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Fort Bonifacio Количество номеров: 243
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 2542 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (2542)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Есть некоторые недостатки, но в целом отель хороши

Расположение, большие номера, отличный интерьер
8,3
Отель обычный, хороший, но есть ряд недостатков: - холодный уличный бассейн - плохой вид из окна - персонал ошибочно отвел нас в другой занятый номер, затем доставили нам не наш багаж А вообще на пару ночей вполне достойный отель
Andrey N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Отличны транзитный отель

Место расположение
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на 2 дня по пути следования на о. Боракай. Отличный отель. Номера большие с бесплатным ВиФи. Завтраки отменые - огромный щведский стол. Расположение отличное - в 100 метрах от отеля находится пешеходная улица где много ресторанов и магазинов - можно хорошо провести время и не скучать. В общем рекомендую всем кто планирует остановится в Маниле.
Tereshin A. Пары Russia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Стоит того

Меры безопасность, завтрак, персонал
9,3
Останавливались в данном отеле с женой на 3 дня по пути на о. Боракай. Прилетели в Манилу в 23:00 местного времени, поездка из аэропорта в отель заняла минут 15-20, заселили нас оперативно. Отель расположен в тихом районе, по близости есть много магазинов и кафе-ресторанов.
Sergei B. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
сутки в небоскреде

Цена, расположение в бизнес центре Манилы, хороший завтрак.
9
Хорошо, только ночная дискотека на крыше соседнего здания немного мешала спать.
Tippi F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Great hotel but so-so buffet

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The hotel was walking distance to the best places in the BGC. Staff were friendly, and service during check-in and check-out were efficient. Rooms were also clean and fresh-smelling. However, the breakfast buffet wasn't great as you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Also, our sleep was disturbed on Sunday morning when vacuuming of the corridors (or another room?) was done at around 7 am. Still highly recommended if the buffet won't be an issue or you're a heavy sleeper.
Benito T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
Overnight stay

It's proximity to the Bonifacio high street, and S&R.
4,7
I did not get to sleep much because for some reason, we were given a room facing a construction site. And i could just hear noises all night. Plus the room was really dusty and it has that peculiar smell in the bathroom that radiates in the bedroom. I guess the room upgrade I was given was not an upgrade at all. Plus, the pool needs extra cleaning or maintenance.
Melly T. Пары United States of America, 23 мая 2015 г.
Toiletries should be replenished on a daily basis

It's close proximity to shopping malls and entertainments is tops. The free breakfast is excellent in prep and thavariety of food served is just outstanding.
9
Very content, will recommend to friends. We love walking down 7th ave. to check out restaurants and malls just like New York. Safer and cleaner than New York. I felt very safe in the area. Will stay in the hotel the next chance we are at BGC
Michelle T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 мая 2015 г.
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...

Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
5
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.
Brian C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 мая 2015 г.
Regular Guest

Great location, Good breakfast, Great staff
7,7
As always, it was a comfortable one. This hotel has become my "go to" hotel if I need to be in the area.
Loren D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 мая 2015 г.
Family staycation

- clean room - friendly staff -good breakfast buffet
8
Just fine.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

F1 Hotel Manila МанилаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский столF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ближайшие достопримечательностиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B06