или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Бонифацио Глобал Сити / Форт, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский стол
F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спа F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Номер F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Спортзал F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн
Расположение: Бонифацио Глобал Сити / Форт Количество номеров: 243
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1941 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1941)
Сортировать по:
Andrey N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Отличны транзитный отель

Место расположение
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на 2 дня по пути следования на о. Боракай. Отличный отель. Номера большие с бесплатным ВиФи. Завтраки отменые - огромный щведский стол. Расположение отличное - в 100 метрах от отеля находится пешеходная улица где много ресторанов и магазинов - можно хорошо провести время и не скучать. В общем рекомендую всем кто планирует остановится в Маниле.
Tereshin A. Пары Russia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Стоит того

Меры безопасность, завтрак, персонал
9,3
Останавливались в данном отеле с женой на 3 дня по пути на о. Боракай. Прилетели в Манилу в 23:00 местного времени, поездка из аэропорта в отель заняла минут 15-20, заселили нас оперативно. Отель расположен в тихом районе, по близости есть много магазинов и кафе-ресторанов.
Sergei B. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
сутки в небоскреде

Цена, расположение в бизнес центре Манилы, хороший завтрак.
9
Хорошо, только ночная дискотека на крыше соседнего здания немного мешала спать.
Shane B. Пары Australia, 15 августа 2014 г.
Feeling let down

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, location
7,3
The hotel needs some improvement. We stayed in a fort suite room which was nice however we had no mini bar and the coffee supplied was not replenished at all during our three day stay. The room service menu pricing does not reflect the prices charged yet the menu says that all tax and service charges are inclusive. This is not good enough. We ordered room service a number of times and everytime we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter and sugar. The price charged for the food is quite high yet what is delivered is below standard. I've stayed in many hotels in the Philippines and was let down at the F1 and will stay elsewhere next time.
Kit M. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 10 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Good location , tidy & clean hotel
7,7
This is a good location hotel for all businessman, can reach everywhere & can have verious kind of food nearby.
Martin S. Пары Philippines, 9 августа 2014 г.
i'll never go back to this hotel

it's near s&r, and it's in bgc
4,3
i won't go back to this hotel here is the reasons why: 1. as soon as entered the room i saw a cockroach on top of the study table 2. food is bad, i ordered there mushroom ravioli and it looks like soup!!!, burger was good but not cooked the why i requested it. because of this incident they upgraded us in a one bedroom suite but still there where problems. 3. i was walking barefoot in the room and my foot turned greyish because of dust 4. at around 11pm i heard women shouting outside our room and when i peaked there where girls screaming and laughing, i complained and they sent a security officer but after an hour or i could here them again. 5. elevator system s big time 6. food in the breakfast buffet is so so this hotel is a fail!!!
Gladys E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 августа 2014 г.
Relaxing Place

Check-in staff, room (city suite) and food
9,3
It was a great stay. Staffs are very accomodating. Food was good. Proximity of the place is perfect. A great place to relax with the family.
Sian L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 августа 2014 г.
Good value business hotel

Location, staff responsiveness, proximity to Fort shopping belt
8,3
Ana L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 августа 2014 г.
Good for business travelers of Global City Fort

location, comfort and cleanliness of the room
7,7
If you have some business meetings, conventions and/or seminars to attend at the Bonifacio Global City (Fort) and that would require you an overnight stay or more, this is one hotel to consider for its comfort, location and yet affordable.
Benjamin L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 7 августа 2014 г.
Good comfy hotel in excellent location

Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
8
My second stay in this hotel, it is situated in a good location with bonifacio highstreet within walking distance. Fort Bonifacio/Global City is one of the nicest place to stay in Manila, safe, clean, beautiful. F! Hotel Manila certainly fits in nicely.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

F1 Hotel Manila МанилаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Окрестности F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Шведский столF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпаF1 Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - НомерF1 Hotel Manila Манила - СпортзалF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Бассейн F1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровF1 Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3B03