arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 2412 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2412 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9

HOI P.
Гонконг
24 июля 2016
Great location and gym
Convenient to take MRT. Like the gym room as it is big enough and also have yoga classes.

Yuhung C.
Тайвань
22 июля 2016
Great!
Great!

Yuhung C.
Тайвань
22 июля 2016
Great!
Great!

Klaudia M.
Индонезия
20 июля 2016
Perfect
Location near mrt, shopping mall, perfect location

Aming S.
Индонезия
15 июля 2016
will come back and always do..
it was a perfect choice of hotels if you need a place to stay at singapore to have a meeting around Marina Bay area, MRT access is a YES! so you can reach many other places in a simple way by just walking to the MRT station.

Hamid M.
Сингапур
14 июля 2016
Excellent Staycation
Great location and large room. Very convenient for shopping and eating. Very comfortable bed. Harbor view is excellent.

Tong S.
Китай
13 июля 2016
Good location and facilities
Friendly to family with little kids. they provide baby cot, milk bottle steamer and baby shower gel.

Graham L.
Малайзия
13 июля 2016
Oustanding
We stayed in Fairmont for 3 nights and it was an excellent choice. The lcoation is convenient with the MRT easily accessible. The pool and the bar were excellent and the service was pretty outstanding. We had a great time in the pool and we were happy with our stay throughout. Highly recommended!

Tamer J.
ОАЭ
12 июля 2016
Very good
Love it

Laurence W.
Малайзия
09 июля 2016
Great location but restaurants a little to be desired.
Everything else is great but I cut my foot in a nail in the carpet on their newly rennovated tower. Food is pretty bad. I ordered room service, had the high tea, and ate at the breakfast buffet. All were pretty subpar for the price and the class of the hotel in comparison to other hotels of similar calibre. Don't stay for the food.