Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Аэропорт Кочи, Кочи, Индия 683572 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Экстерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал
Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спортзал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спортзал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спа Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Лобби Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Аэропорт Кочи Количество номеров: 60

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 123 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (123)
Ravi M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 29 марта 2014 г.
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 9 марта 2014 г.
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Пары United Kingdom, 6 марта 2014 г.
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Пары United Kingdom, 5 марта 2014 г.
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Группы United States of America, 5 марта 2014 г.
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Пары Australia, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 февраля 2014 г.
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 31 января 2014 г.
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Пары Taiwan, 30 января 2014 г.
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 января 2014 г.
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Flora Airport Hotel КочиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Экстерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - СпортзалFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - СпортзалFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - СпаFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - ЛоббиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - МагазиныFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - ЛоббиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - ЛоббиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Экстерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B07