или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Аэропорт Кочи, Кочи, Индия 683572 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спортзал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля
Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Магазины Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан
Расположение: Аэропорт Кочи Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 159 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (159)
Отсортировать по:
Juerg S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Switzerland, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Пары Germany, 19 января 2015 г.
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Пары United Kingdom, 15 января 2015 г.
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Пары New Zealand, 9 января 2015 г.
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Группы Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. Пары United Kingdom, 4 января 2015 г.
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Liechtenstein, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8,3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Rebecca F. Пары Australia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8,7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Flora Airport Hotel КочиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - СпортзалFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - МагазиныFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C05