Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Аэропорт Кочи, Кочи, Индия 683572 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Номер Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Спортзал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоров Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Магазины
Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный зал Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Экстерьер отеля Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Ресторан Flora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Аэропорт Кочи Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 170 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (170)
Отсортировать по:
Arun S. Пары India, 15 июля 2015 г.
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9,3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Narangoli M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 14 июня 2015 г.
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anil D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 31 мая 2015 г.
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Subhash K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 25 мая 2015 г.
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fred F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 мая 2015 г.
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8,7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dianna P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juerg S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Switzerland, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leonie R. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruediger J. Пары Germany, 19 января 2015 г.
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas I. Пары United Kingdom, 15 января 2015 г.
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Flora Airport Hotel КочиFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - НомерFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - СпортзалFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Комната для переговоровFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - МагазиныFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Банкетный залFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Экстерьер отеляFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - РесторанFlora Airport Hotel Кочи - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04