или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Анда, Бохол, Филиппины 6311 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Сад FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Номер FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вид FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Номер FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Номер FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вид FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комната FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Вход FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Балкон FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж
FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Номер FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Номер FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Детский клуб FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Детский клуб FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдых FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн
Расположение: Анда Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 26 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (26)
Отсортировать по:
Mireia C. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 17 августа 2014 г.
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 августа 2014 г.
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2014 г.
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Пары United Kingdom, 17 сентября 2013 г.
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 апреля 2013 г.
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Пары France, 3 апреля 2013 г.
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 31 марта 2013 г.
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 29 марта 2013 г.
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Пары Canada, 29 марта 2013 г.
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Группы United Kingdom, 11 февраля 2013 г.
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

FloWer-Beach Resort БохолFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - СадFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - НомерFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - НомерFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - НомерFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВидFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ВходFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - БалконFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - НомерFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - НомерFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Детский клубFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Детский клубFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн FloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжFloWer-Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B07