или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10119 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Flower's
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Сьют Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Ванная комната Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Вид Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Вид Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Сад Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Окрестности
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 15 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (15)
Отсортировать по:
Eva F. Пары Norway, 9 октября 2013 г.
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Пары Taiwan, 11 ноября 2012 г.
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 ноября 2012 г.
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Группы Denmark, 13 октября 2012 г.
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Совет: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 27 апреля 2012 г.
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2011 г.
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Достопримечательности: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Группы New Zealand, 21 октября 2011 г.
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Рестораны: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Группы Australia, 21 сентября 2011 г.
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Достопримечательности: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 февраля 2012 г.
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Henric C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Sweden, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Gute Lage aber harte Betten

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte БерлинFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Номер СьютFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Ванная комнатаFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - ВидFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - НомерFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Экстерьер отеляFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - ВидFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - НомерFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - НомерFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - НомерFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - СадFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Берлин - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B04