Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 0 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Номер Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Детская площадка Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Удобства Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спортзал Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ночной клуб Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Номер Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Вход Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Номер Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Бассейн Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ванная комната
Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдых Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 101

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 251 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (251)
Отсортировать по:
Sugakov M. Пары Russia, 7 апреля 2012 г.
Красивый отель, большая территория

Трансфер обратно в аэропорт
5,3
Отель не понрвился, далеко от алоны бич. Вайфая в номере не было, такси на алону от них стоит 500 пессо, обратно уже на трицикле за 150 можно доехать. Вечером ресторан закрыт, надо платить 550 пессо, чтобы попасть на шведский стол, где очень много людей и скудноват выбор еды. В общем довольно дорогой отель и не очень удобное расположение.
Aleksandr L. Пары Russia, 12 марта 2012 г.
Отель не плохой, но крайне не удачное расположение

мало гостей, пустой пляж
6
Комнаты достойные требуемой оплаты, отличная территория, хороший личный пляж, приветливый персонал, отличный бассейн. Но - очень далеко от общих мест отелей (каждый день на такси), скудная кухня, Интернета в номерах нет (как написано в рекламе) , только не рецепции и медленный.
Рестораны: Лучше ехать на пляж Алоны.
Elena M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 2 января 2012 г.
Последний выбор

Преимуществ нет
5
Отель взяли, потому что ничего другого уже не могли забукировать. Достаточно дорого, абсолютно необоснованно. Отель располагается в удалении от всего - рядом нет ни кафешек, ни магазинчиков. Персонал не расскажет Вам ничего об окрестностях. Все услуги (раза в 2-3 дороже) будут предлагаться в самом отеле - от экскурсий на Бохол и до дайвинга и снорглинга. Завтраки более, чем скудные, как впрочем и обеды и ужины (даже по меню). За все 5 дней не съели ничего вкусного, кроме фруктов
Особенность отеля: Очень не советуем брать этот отель. Его любят групповые китайские туристы, где каждый вечер устраивают дискотеки и караоке под свою китайскую запись
Dmitriy M. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2009 г.
Красивый отель

Много зелени на территории отеля.
7,3
Отель имеет большую территорию, очень много зелени, красивые аллеи. Интересный парк динозавров. очень спокойная обстановка. Зал для фитнеса маленький. Есть свой пляж, но берег и дно моря не очень хорошие. Обслуживающий персонал внимательный. Завтраки не понравились, но так как отель находится далко от центра, то прихолдилось питаться на территории отеля. В целом впечатления не плохие. Спасибо персоналу отеля за обслуживание.
Особенность отеля: Красивая природа на территории отеля
Igor V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2008 г.
Понравился
6,7
т.к. был НГ и хорошая компания, то в целом неплохо
Alfred S. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Группы Philippines, 17 февраля 2015 г.
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Группы Philippines, 6 января 2015 г.
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Группы Canada, 3 января 2015 г.
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Ukraine, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Flushing Meadows Resort БохолFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - НомерFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Детская площадка Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - УдобстваFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - СпортзалFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ночной клубFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - НомерFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - ВходFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - НомерFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Бассейн Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхFlushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Flushing Meadows Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04