или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 154 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (154)
Отсортировать по:
Salvador S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel, glad to see that they renovated

The old world architecture, charm and vast open space.
8,3
Our stay was very enjoyable, the kids had a blast playing in the big gardens and the wide open spaces. The food in the hotel was very good, although we ate out in laoag most of the time when we explored the area. It was nice to see that they renovated the rooms since our last stay.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 октября 2014 г.
Very Good Hotel

Rooms, Food, Casino
8
Edgar S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 октября 2014 г.
I will definitely book again

Very classy. Very nice environment. Nice rooms and staff very helpful
7,3
Ma D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 20 октября 2014 г.
Fort Ilocandia

The area, facilities and staff
10
Our stay was very good. Spanning 77 hectares, it is a vacation in itself. My entire family was able to go to a beach, a zoo, a pine forest, a Spanish-Moroccan villa and a pool. On top of all these is the unrivalled Filipino hospitality extended by everyone from the hotel driver to the valet, to zookeepers.
Michelle L. Группы Philippines, 15 октября 2014 г.
E-sesh weekend

We booked for a standard room but gave us a free upgrade since there's no available standard room that day. The staffs were very helpful since we had a brought a lot of things. Comfy bed.
8,3
Great! Would love to go back soon.
Erlyn D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9,7
Awesome and great!
Margie R. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location Amenities casino
9,7
We always stay here whenever we go to the north.. Always satisfying and accommodating.. Complete amenities and friendly staff.
Margie R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Complete hotel

Amenities casino clinic
10
Very nice.. My grandma had an accident and the nurse was very accommodating and easily available to assist us. Very friendly staff!
Margie R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 11 сентября 2014 г.
Complete hotel

Amenities location friendly staff
10
Superb!!! The staff are well trained, accommodating and very generous to extend assistance
Kathleen A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Fort Ilocandia

Staff, Room Space, Activities
9
I like the fact that I never got bored there. Transactions are fast and clear. Food was good enough taste and servings. Awesome stay! I'd definitely go back!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04