Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 227 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (227)
Сортировка по:
Charina P. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 20 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 апреля 2016 г.
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace M. Группы Philippines, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cristina Z. Пары Canada, 4 апреля 2016 г.
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anggelo D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 марта 2016 г.
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aurea D. Группы United States of America, 23 марта 2016 г.
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juvy P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 марта 2016 г.
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nichola D. Пары United Kingdom, 10 марта 2016 г.
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Douglas S. Пары Canada, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eduardo A. Группы United States of America, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02