Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 199 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (199)
Отсортировать по:
Joselita B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 июня 2015 г.
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 мая 2015 г.
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 мая 2015 г.
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Пары Australia, 13 мая 2015 г.
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 мая 2015 г.
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Marie A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Catherine M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Christopher L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 5 апреля 2015 г.
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01