Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 290

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 125 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (125)
Antonio A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant.

The place has character because of the architecture and the expansive gardens which is rellaxing. A great getaway from the grind of city life because of the laid back ambiance.
7,7
Our stay is a very good experience. The staff was accomodating. The rooms are well maintained although the design is quite old as compared with new hotels in Manila. The same however gives it a rustic atmosphere, which is very relaxing
Jose J. Пары Philippines, 26 марта 2014 г.
nice place for nostalgic experience

nice gardens, quiet surroundings and very accomodating staffs.
6,3
Revelin M. Пары Philippines, 21 марта 2014 г.
okay-ish

1. looks rustic 2. lovely staff 3.quiet
6,7
It was ok, not that memorable. Rooms need a bit of updating. Our cards were not working and we needed to go to front desk a couple of time to have it opened.
Nancy T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 12 марта 2014 г.
it was fun,and having a great a stay

cleanliness,a place to relax and a friendly staff
8,3
it was my second time at fort ilocandia resort hotel , i like the the place because you can relax and having fun...my daughter told me she has a great stay at fort ilocandia, someday she want to stay again with her friends too.
August M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 24 февраля 2014 г.
A bit oldfashioned but huge and interesting resort

Gardens (Bouganville) , beach/sunset, activities
6
Hotel made an oldfashioned impression (very dark). Food was average. Breakfast minimal. But the gardens were beautiful, full of bouganvilles. Nice pools and lots of activities to choose from.
Victor L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 февраля 2014 г.
We enjoyed very much the 4 days that we were there

I have been in this hotel in the past and it has maintained its quality for more than 25 years now.
8
Kyle W. Пары Canada, 30 января 2014 г.
Awesome spot, had everything and more...

Rooms were nice, landscaping is superb, and staff is so friendly
9,3
Love this place. Will be back for sure. Everything was perfect for a nights get away.
Fides F. Группы Philippines, 26 января 2014 г.
Fort Ilocandia

The gardens, beach
4,3
A lot is expected of a 5 star hotel, but Fort Ilocandia fell short on its promise. The buffet breakfast was bad, with little food choices. The bed was hard, as if there was no cushion at all underneath. Everything extra came with a price... Extra water, blankets, towels, toiletries. It is good the beautiful gardens and beach compensated for what it lacked in hotel service.
Lawrence L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 января 2014 г.
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7,7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Phillip C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 5 января 2014 г.
Quiet and relaxing.

Near the beach, secluded area, nice looking hotel.
6
Our stay at the Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel was nice and pleasant, but for a Resort Hotel that considers themselves to be a 5 star establishment, they seem to nickel and dime you for any extra amenities that you would request, like extra towels, water bottles, and basically anything extra. Mind you, they do give 2 free water bottles upon first arrival, but you get charged if requesting anymore during your stay.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08