или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 182 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (182)
Отсортировать по:
Arwena G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 марта 2015 г.
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
Samuel F. Пары United States of America, 29 марта 2015 г.
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Пары United States of America, 12 марта 2015 г.
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Пары United States of America, 5 марта 2015 г.
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Пары United Kingdom, 26 февраля 2015 г.
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Группы Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Пары Philippines, 16 февраля 2015 г.
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Пары Philippines, 6 февраля 2015 г.
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05