или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Вход Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 290
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 175 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (175)
Отсортировать по:
Marian G. Группы Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Пары Philippines, 16 февраля 2015 г.
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Пары Philippines, 6 февраля 2015 г.
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Пары United States of America, 5 февраля 2015 г.
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again
Ann F. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 января 2015 г.
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 января 2015 г.
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 11 января 2015 г.
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel ЛаоагFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Окрестности Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Бассейн Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - ВходFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - НомерFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04