или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Сьют Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Удобства Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Удобства Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Удобства Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Удобства
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Удобства Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Спортзал Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Паб Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Еда и напитки Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 435

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 885 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (885)
Сортировать по:
Cassandra C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 октября 2014 г.
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Hui T. Группы Malaysia, 21 октября 2014 г.
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 октября 2014 г.
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 октября 2014 г.
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 октября 2014 г.
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. Пары Malaysia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.
Beng T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 октября 2014 г.
Staff very Rude, bad attitude

near airport, comfort room, near food stall
8
Overall stay is comfortable. room is clean, only the rain shower not function. hotel side should maintain it well. the only thing is coffee house chef are not friendly. scream on us when we ordered the half boiled eggs. Room services staff are rude, bad attitude
Goh L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 октября 2014 г.
Good Location for Food and Near to Airport

Location, Food and Bed
5,7
Cultery are dirty when we have our meal at breakfast. Overall ok. Reception can improve with more smile for a 4 star hotel like Sheraton. Could provide complimentary wifi for hotel guest instead only common area.
Ahmad S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 октября 2014 г.
Good

Nice, comfortable,
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel КучингFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер СьютFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - УдобстваFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - УдобстваFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - УдобстваFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - УдобстваFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - УдобстваFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - СпортзалFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ПабFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - РесторанFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Еда и напиткиFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Окрестности Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02