Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Восточный Перт, Перт, Австралия 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Восточный Перт Количество номеров: 236
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 539 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (539)
Отсортировать по:
Itthi M. Пары Thailand, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. Пары United Kingdom, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Пары Australia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Пары United States of America, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Пары United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Пары New Zealand, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный залFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B05