или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Восточный Перт, Перт, Австралия 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Восточный Перт Количество номеров: 236
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 509 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (509)
Отсортировать по:
Yong T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Japan, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Xueling G. Пары Singapore, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Spacious suite, convenient location & good service

Spacious suite with kitchen & washer & dryer, convenient location & good service
8,7
Spacious 1 bedroom suite, convenient location with bus stops right outside hotel, which have free buses into city centre (about 6 stops). There's also bus 40 which takes you to & fro Perth domestic airport. Good service & prompt email replies.
Ang Z. Пары Singapore, 23 февраля 2015 г.
luxurious lavish, clean and safe

basement carpark with lift bringing guests directly up to rooms. great security at the hotel and the indoor pool/jacuzzi.
8
The stay was excellent, we felt very safe and comfortable at the premises. It was very conveniently located, close to airport, city center and the crown casino. The hotel have a basement gated carpark that others can't access without a security card. The lift at the carparks brings you right up to your room level. The indoor pool shelters you from the extreme heat or cold. The heat jacuzzi was a nice touch ans not.forgetting the sauana room. Couldnt have ask for more except a late checkout.
Allan M. Пары New Zealand, 20 февраля 2015 г.
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9,3
Excellent
Warren F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Пары Australia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9,7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8,7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5,7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный залFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B07