или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Восточный Перт, Перт, Австралия 6000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Восточный Перт Количество номеров: 236
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 359 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (359)
Сортировать по:
Elizabeth L. Пары Singapore, 10 августа 2014 г.
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Пары Indonesia, 6 августа 2014 г.
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Бизнес-путешественники Central African Republic, 6 августа 2014 г.
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Пары Singapore, 4 августа 2014 г.
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Пары Australia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Пары Malaysia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Пары Australia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Пары Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 июля 2014 г.
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06