Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Восточный Перт, Перт, Австралия 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Восточный Перт Количество номеров: 236
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 574 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (574)
Отсортировать по:
Yuan C. Пары China, 26 июля 2015 г.
Good,Clean,Comfort

Clean
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juwita H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 июля 2015 г.
Clean and comfortable

Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
8
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francisca Y. Пары Indonesia, 13 июля 2015 г.
Excellent

Room, location, friendly staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rosie L. Пары Australia, 9 июля 2015 г.
Didn't want to leave

The room, the staff and the food
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Serene C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 июля 2015 г.
Beautiful suites and great service

Cleanliness, customer service, location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Haider M. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 1 июля 2015 г.
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keng H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 28 июня 2015 г.
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francisca Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 июня 2015 г.
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sin Y. Пары Singapore, 22 июня 2015 г.
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 21 июня 2015 г.
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный залFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08