Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Восточный Перт, Перт, Австралия 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комната Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Сьют Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Ресторан Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби
Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный зал Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Восточный Перт Количество номеров: 236
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

на основании 569 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (569)
Отсортировать по:
Haider M. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 1 июля 2015 г.
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Keng H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 28 июня 2015 г.
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Francisca Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 июня 2015 г.
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Sin Y. Пары Singapore, 22 июня 2015 г.
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Eric T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 21 июня 2015 г.
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Anthony T. Пары Thailand, 21 июня 2015 г.
Rude Night Manager

Location is good, close to the city but away from the noise. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet is good value.
6,7
Arrived in the room and found that the only phone, a cordless, was not seated in the cradle correctly and therefore had a flat battery. The only way to contact reception was to go downstairs in person. The car parking is charged at $30 per night, no valet. The first night there were no parking bays available but the night manager generously offered to take the keys and sort out a parking bay. On the second night, again no parking bays available, the night manager (different from first night) was extremely rude when approached, basically telling me to go away. He did eventually arrange a parking bay but only after a very loud and unnecessary confrontation. The whole episode left me wondering if he was suitably qualified to work in the hospitality industry, his behaviour was inexcusable.
Gaelle H. Индивидуальные туристы France, 15 июня 2015 г.
Modern, beautiful and very comfy.

modern, beautiful and comfy
9,7
Adrian K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 10 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable experience

Size of the room, room amenities, location
6,7
Experience at Fraser Suites was very comfortable, no fuss and pretty efficient. Check-in was good, room was clean and ready, efficient service. The bathroom toilet could have been better designed; the bath had no shower head, that would have been useful especially with a toddler. The main shower pressure was not great but tolerable. Kitchen was good, had good amenities and well resourced in terms of pots and cutlery, etc. The car park was crowded, the allotted lots for Fraser Suites residents, could do with more lots especially when it's peak period. The in-room dining menu too fancy, could do with more "comfort" food dishes, asian dishes or just simple western dishes rather than the "fine-dining" type of menu. Service was good but not extraordinary if we're truly representing 5-stars. When I arrived, I had a toddler, a stroller, 2 large bags, hand carry bags; check-in was pretty fast but after that no one offered to help me with my luggage up to the room, the front desk staff didn't even ask me if I needed help! Only once when I asked for directions from a front desk staff, wasn't very helpful at all, the person just gave me very basic info and didn't seem to want to do more than that given that I was the only guest at that time talking to her and I just arrived on my first day. Some days when we left some of our own food containers and cutlery in the kitchen sink unwashed together with the hotel's cups and plates; when we returned, the room cleaning staff only washed the hotel's and left my stuff unwashed in the sink, this I thought was quite amusing! In summary, good hotel, met my expectations in terms of looking for a apartment size and type room and in the city, central location.
Trevor M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 июня 2015 г.
what a great place to have in perth great palce

well the location the views we had & that was the best bed i have ever slept in wow all things were good we will stay again
9,3
it was to short only had a night but will go again & stay longer & have already told a few friends that they should visit hthere, the staff were great polite & helpful in all ways
Laura A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 июня 2015 г.
Very professional staff

The bed and pillows were divine. The staff were very polite and professional. The room was very clean.
9,3
We had a fabulous stay at Fraser suites. Can't wait to return!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Perth ПертFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Ванная комнатаFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - Номер СьютFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Банкетный залFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - ЛоббиFraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Комната для переговоровFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - РесторанFraser Suites Perth Перт - Окрестности Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Бассейн Fraser Suites Perth Перт - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Perth Перт - НомерFraser Suites Perth Перт - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08