или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 248372 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка
Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спа Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Удобства Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 255
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 238 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (238)
Сортировать по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Eglantine G. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 5 августа 2014 г.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 4 августа 2014 г.
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 июля 2014 г.
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Группы Japan, 20 июля 2014 г.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites River Valley СингапурFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпаFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - УдобстваFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06