или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 248372 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка
Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спа Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Удобства Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 255
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 248 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (248)
Сортировать по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Craig H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Группы Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 2 сентября 2014 г.
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 10 августа 2014 г.
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 5 августа 2014 г.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 4 августа 2014 г.
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites River Valley СингапурFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпаFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - УдобстваFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06