или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Кларк Квай / Риверсайд, Сингапур 248372 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка
Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Спа Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Удобства Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан
Расположение: Кларк Квай / Риверсайд Количество номеров: 255
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 231 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (231)
Сортировать по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Reynard H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Группы Japan, 20 июля 2014 г.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Группы Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Группы United Kingdom, 1 июля 2014 г.
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Группы Australia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Tor B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Madanagopalan P. Группы India, 24 июня 2014 г.
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites River Valley СингапурFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - СпаFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - УдобстваFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites River Valley Сингапур - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C07