Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Кларк-Куэй, Сингапур 248372 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Стойка регистрации
Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Кларк-Куэй Количество номеров: 255
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 294 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (294)
Отсортировать по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Ferry T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 20 июня 2015 г.
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Susana A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 14 мая 2015 г.
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 4 мая 2015 г.
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Cai Y. Пары Singapore, 3 мая 2015 г.
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Azcona P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 апреля 2015 г.
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 27 марта 2015 г.
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 22 марта 2015 г.
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Singapore СингапурFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05