Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Кларк-Куэй, Сингапур 248372 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Спортзал Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Экстерьер отеля Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Стойка регистрации
Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Ресторан Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер
Расположение: Кларк-Куэй Количество номеров: 255
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 308 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (308)
Отсортировать по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian U. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 16 августа 2015 г.
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fahima A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Arab Emirates, 6 августа 2015 г.
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Man S. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 3 августа 2015 г.
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 июля 2015 г.
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 15 июля 2015 г.
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 7 июля 2015 г.
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ferry T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 20 июня 2015 г.
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Susana A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 14 мая 2015 г.
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zahid M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 4 мая 2015 г.
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fraser Suites Singapore СингапурFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05