Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Кларк-Куэй, Сингапур 248372

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 329 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (329)
Сортировка по:
Natalia F. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Удобный отель

Удобные уютные номера, все преимущества аппартамкнтов
9
Очень рекомендую этот отель для пребывания с детьми. В номере есть все преимущества апартаментов, кухня, стиральная машинка, отдельная зона спальни и отдыха. До центра города ходит бесплатный автобус.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael D. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 15 января 2016 г.
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jing H. Пары Singapore, 2 января 2016 г.
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Delphine L. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shirley T. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ismail S. Семьи + маленькие дети Maldives, 30 ноября 2015 г.
👌

Good
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tsz S. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phillip H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 ноября 2015 г.
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Manjula V. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa M. Семьи + подростки Australia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Fraser Suites Singapore СингапурFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - НомерFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Бассейн Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - СпортзалFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Экстерьер отеляFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Стойка регистрации  Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - РесторанFraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Детская площадка Fraser Suites Singapore Сингапур - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07