Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Вход Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Удобства Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер
Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Удобства
Расположение: Фуэнте-Осменья Количество номеров: 63

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 172 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (172)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 мая 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Рядом с манго авеню и Робинсон Моллом. Приветливый персонал.
6,3
теперь о печальном: заказывал делюкс номер с одной большой кроватью - дали с двумя односпальными. в номере нет холодильника! нет сейфа и о.о нет вайфай интернета!!! и это делюкс! страшно подумать, что в стандартных творится.
Ночная жизнь: В начале манго авеню куча ночных клубов. Рядом со входом тусуются ледибои, будьте осторожны. Метров на 150 ниже по улице идут бары с девочками за деньги.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy Z. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 сентября 2015 г.
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucian N. Пары Romania, 15 мая 2015 г.
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Samuel S. Пары Philippines, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suzanne B. Индивидуальные туристы France, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Just overnight OK

location, room, price
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jakub N. Пары Czech Republic, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Overnight stay in Cebu city center

location, breakfast, clean room
7,3
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Norjiaminah A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Home away from home

Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
9,7
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Howard G. Пары United States of America, 3 октября 2014 г.
Value For Your Money

Location, Price And Staff
7,7
Nice hotel for the money, clean, Location and friendly staff!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arlyn E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 октября 2014 г.
Fuente Oro Business Suites

good
5
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bayani P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 сентября 2014 г.
nice place

the food was delicious. clean rooms. good location
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Город СебуFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ВходFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - УдобстваFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - УдобстваFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B07