Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 179 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (179)
Сортировка по:
Aleksey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 мая 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Рядом с манго авеню и Робинсон Моллом. Приветливый персонал.
6,3
теперь о печальном: заказывал делюкс номер с одной большой кроватью - дали с двумя односпальными. в номере нет холодильника! нет сейфа и о.о нет вайфай интернета!!! и это делюкс! страшно подумать, что в стандартных творится.
Ночная жизнь: В начале манго авеню куча ночных клубов. Рядом со входом тусуются ледибои, будьте осторожны. Метров на 150 ниже по улице идут бары с девочками за деньги.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ching A. Пары Philippines, 16 декабря 2015 г.
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nelson L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 11 декабря 2015 г.
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joselito A. Группы Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose M. Пары Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Forrest G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 октября 2015 г.
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy Z. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 сентября 2015 г.
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chinna C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 31 августа 2015 г.
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jungho L. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 30 августа 2015 г.
goof

location.
8
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucian N. Пары Romania, 15 мая 2015 г.
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Fuente Oro Business Suites Город СебуFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ВходFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - УдобстваFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - УдобстваFuente Oro Business Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01