или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Вход Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 63

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 157 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (157)
Сортировать по:
Aleksey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 мая 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Рядом с манго авеню и Робинсон Моллом. Приветливый персонал.
6,3
теперь о печальном: заказывал делюкс номер с одной большой кроватью - дали с двумя односпальными. в номере нет холодильника! нет сейфа и о.о нет вайфай интернета!!! и это делюкс! страшно подумать, что в стандартных творится.
Ночная жизнь: В начале манго авеню куча ночных клубов. Рядом со входом тусуются ледибои, будьте осторожны. Метров на 150 ниже по улице идут бары с девочками за деньги.
Mario C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Пары Philippines, 11 июля 2014 г.
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Группы Philippines, 13 июня 2014 г.
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 9 июня 2014 г.
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 мая 2014 г.
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 декабря 2013 г.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 декабря 2013 г.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fuente Oro Business Suites СебуFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ВходFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A02