Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Вход Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Лобби Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Номер
Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Ванная комната Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 63

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 147 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (147)
Aleksey K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 мая 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Рядом с манго авеню и Робинсон Моллом. Приветливый персонал.
6,3
теперь о печальном: заказывал делюкс номер с одной большой кроватью - дали с двумя односпальными. в номере нет холодильника! нет сейфа и о.о нет вайфай интернета!!! и это делюкс! страшно подумать, что в стандартных творится.
Ночная жизнь: В начале манго авеню куча ночных клубов. Рядом со входом тусуются ледибои, будьте осторожны. Метров на 150 ниже по улице идут бары с девочками за деньги.
Helene T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 декабря 2013 г.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 декабря 2013 г.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Пары Malaysia, 9 августа 2013 г.
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 августа 2013 г.
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 1 августа 2013 г.
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Группы Philippines, 21 июля 2013 г.
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Пары Australia, 6 июля 2013 г.
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ВходFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - НомерFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаFuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности Fuente Oro Business Suites Себу - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C02