Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 252 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (252)
Сортировка по:
Irina D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Замечательный отель с удобным расположением

Расположен в тихом переулке, 2 минуты до Бангла роуд и торгового центра Джангсейлон.
8,7
Современный, чистый отель, уборку делали каждый день. Никаких насекомых и спертых запахов. Приветливый персонал, всегда помогут. Брали стандартные номера, везде были окна и балконы, сейф, холодильник. До пляжа идти через Бангла роуд минут 7, пляж не понравился, ездили на Карон. Питание в отеле не брали.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yerbol S. Пары Kazakhstan, 30 ноября 2011 г.
Хорошее соотношение качества и цены

Приятный интерьер
7,7
Отель расположен не в самом удачном месте, на подходе асфальт - не асфальт, непонятно что. От пляжа далековато, но реально передвигаться пешком. Зато в пяти минутах самая буйная и развеселая улица Патонга со всеми ночными развлечениями. Причем на самом отеле это не сказывается, там вполне тихо. Сам отель вполне приятный, чисто и уютно. Один нюанс относительно номера, желательно брать с окном в сторону главного входа, иначе будете переглядываться с постояльцами соседнего отеля, окна которого в трех метрах от вашего и кроме того всю ночь слушать громкое и отчетливое журчание фонтана.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gurnaik S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 апреля 2016 г.
Handy for everything
5,7
Good quiet location, easy to access the main areas of Patong
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ufuk O. Индивидуальные туристы Turkey, 16 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel
6,7
Recommended
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Umair N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 декабря 2015 г.
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James G. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alan R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 сентября 2015 г.
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bryan C. Пары United States of America, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 марта 2015 г.
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James G. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 19 января 2015 г.
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong ПхукетFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - УдобстваFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - УдобстваFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06