или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бизнес Центр FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бизнес Центр FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Лобби FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Номер FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Паб FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Вход
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 242 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (242)
Отсортировать по:
Irina D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 февраля 2013 г.
Замечательный отель с удобным расположением

Расположен в тихом переулке, 2 минуты до Бангла роуд и торгового центра Джангсейлон.
8,7
Современный, чистый отель, уборку делали каждый день. Никаких насекомых и спертых запахов. Приветливый персонал, всегда помогут. Брали стандартные номера, везде были окна и балконы, сейф, холодильник. До пляжа идти через Бангла роуд минут 7, пляж не понравился, ездили на Карон. Питание в отеле не брали.
Yerbol S. Пары Kazakhstan, 30 ноября 2011 г.
Хорошее соотношение качества и цены

Приятный интерьер
7,7
Отель расположен не в самом удачном месте, на подходе асфальт - не асфальт, непонятно что. От пляжа далековато, но реально передвигаться пешком. Зато в пяти минутах самая буйная и развеселая улица Патонга со всеми ночными развлечениями. Причем на самом отеле это не сказывается, там вполне тихо. Сам отель вполне приятный, чисто и уютно. Один нюанс относительно номера, желательно брать с окном в сторону главного входа, иначе будете переглядываться с постояльцами соседнего отеля, окна которого в трех метрах от вашего и кроме того всю ночь слушать громкое и отчетливое журчание фонтана.
Joshua P. Группы Singapore, 6 ноября 2014 г.
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Пары Australia, 9 августа 2014 г.
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 25 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 мая 2014 г.
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Пары Singapore, 12 марта 2014 г.
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Группы Malaysia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 12 февраля 2014 г.
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

FunDee Boutique Hotel ПхукетFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бизнес Центр FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Бизнес Центр FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  FunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РесторанFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - НомерFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ПабFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - ВходFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РесторанFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РесторанFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РесторанFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - РесторанFunDee Boutique Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A04