Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 360
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1273 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1273)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Evelyn K. Пары Indonesia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Пары Indonesia, 15 мая 2015 г.
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Пары Indonesia, 10 мая 2015 г.
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Wilmen L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Eric C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Djoko S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 29 апреля 2015 г.
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Пары Indonesia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Пары Malaysia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03