или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната
Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 360
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1220 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1220)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Nicolas C. Пары Indonesia, 18 января 2015 г.
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 5 января 2015 г.
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Пары Indonesia, 4 января 2015 г.
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 3 января 2015 г.
good

staff room situation
10
Erlina E. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Large bis comfort
6,7
Asher J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
old, bad shower, good locarion

beside Zangrandi ice cream, good loaction
7,3
Their bathroom was very bad, their shower is also bad.
Asher J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
not as good as prediction

old, clean, bad bathroom
7,3
Not as good as pic
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.
Erlina E. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Near city, large room, classic room
6,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01