Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1434 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1434)
Сортировка по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sesilia C. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ni K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 февраля 2016 г.
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kanokporn S. Группы Thailand, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdul J. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
good

like
4
stay here
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oswald J. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 декабря 2015 г.
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tjhin H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Budijani S. Пары Indonesia, 14 ноября 2015 г.
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kalimuthu S. Пары Singapore, 13 ноября 2015 г.
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jamaliah M. Пары Singapore, 9 ноября 2015 г.
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Бизнес Центр Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05