Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 360
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 1340 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1340)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmad F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 25 июля 2015 г.
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Astuningsih A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 16 июля 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 7 июля 2015 г.
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamed Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 4 июля 2015 г.
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khaira Z. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 июня 2015 г.
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 июня 2015 г.
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Santi A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 20 июня 2015 г.
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maelinda H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 июня 2015 г.
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04