Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 360
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 1365 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1365)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivan P. Группы Spain, 24 августа 2015 г.
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jenny O. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 августа 2015 г.
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John B. Группы Ireland, 24 августа 2015 г.
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hasnita A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 23 августа 2015 г.
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sute D. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 августа 2015 г.
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maya N. Пары Indonesia, 17 августа 2015 г.
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Novitaria N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 августа 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julianto T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 14 августа 2015 г.
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Asvin N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02