или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната
Garden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 360
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1127 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1127)
Сортировать по:
Oleg P. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cost. Location. Service.
8,7
Хороший отель в сравнении цена- качество. Расположен в самом центре города. Рядом большой торговый центр. Хорошие номера. Сервис в отеле вполне приличный, быстрый и вежливый. Отель вполне стоит заплаченных денег
Jia Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 октября 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Lee C. Группы Malaysia, 12 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 12 октября 2014 г.
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Fu H. Пары Malaysia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Abdul R. Группы Singapore, 9 октября 2014 г.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Группы Singapore, 9 октября 2014 г.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Группы Singapore, 9 октября 2014 г.
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Группы Singapore, 9 октября 2014 г.
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.
Arumtyas P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 октября 2014 г.
the fridge was unable

the food, the environment, the condition
9
Nice, memorable, unforgetable

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Garden Palace Hotel СурабаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - НомерGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - РесторанGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаGarden Palace Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3B05