arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 763 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 763 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

MENG T.
Малайзия
25 июля 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.

MENG T.
Малайзия
25 июля 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.

richard C.
Филиппины
20 июля 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only

Laura M.
Австралия
20 июля 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.

Laura M.
Австралия
20 июля 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.

Sylvain B.
Канада
17 июля 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.

Anan M.
Лаос
17 июля 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city

Sylvain B.
Канада
15 июля 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.

frederick Q.
Филиппины
13 июля 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.

Lep C.
Малайзия
11 июля 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.