Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Кох Яо Яй, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 211 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (211)
Сортировка по:
Anton V. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 3 ноября 2015 г.
Отель хорошего уровня, но слегка запущенный

Изолированное тихое место, мало соседей, вокруг джунгли
8,3
Были в конце октября, это сезон дождей, туристов в целом было мало, а в этом отеле была заполнена от силы четверть номеров. Поэтому соседей почти не видели, на пляже почти никого не было целыми днями. Пляж у отеля собственный, небольшой, во время прилива вполне симпатичный - но при отливе проступают камни, купаться нельзя в принципе, и вид становится весьма неприглядный. Также весь пляж был засыпан битым стеклом от бутылок (возможно, это какой-то однократный инцидент, но тем не менее). Сначала мы их собирали сами, потом сделали замечание персоналу отеля - но они почти никак не отреагировали, стекла так никто и не убирал. Также делайте поправку на специфику самого острова КоЯоЯй - на нем АБСОЛЮТНО нечего делать, кроме как сидеть в своем отеле. Даже если взять мопед напрокат, ехать там некуда - нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов, только небольшие местные домашние кафешки. Но поесть там в принципе можно, если в отеле стало совсем невмоготу. Также 98% населения острова - мусульмане, поэтому алкоголь там купить нельзя практически нигде, кроме 2 мест на весь остров, и по очень высоким ценам. Поэтому привозите с собой.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natalia O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 марта 2014 г.
Уединение, релакс, один из лучших пляжей на остров

Море, пляж и удаленность от цивилизации
7
В целом все не плохо. Сразу арендовали мотобайки и объехали два острова вдоль и поперек. Побывали на территории всех отелей яо яйя и яо нойя. Поэтому смело можно сказать, что территория нашего отеля, пляж и море одни из лучших. Минусы нашего отеля - это работа персонала на ресепшен и в ресторане.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marina F. Пары Russia, 2 января 2013 г.
Дикий тайланд в 30 мин от пхукета

Полный релакс
7
отель расположен на соседнем с пхукетом острове. остров достаточно большой порядка 30км протяженностью. на острове абсолютно отсутствует инфраструктура, за исключением той что предлагает отель. если вы ищете уединение и полный релакс то вам сюда. отель выполненн в стиле тайской деревушки, каменые дороги, маленькие хижины(вполне комфортабельные). отель оставил приятное воспоминания. из недостатков, не порадовала работа официантов, которые напоминали стадо роботов у которых вышел из строя центр управления.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vyacheslav D. Пары Russia, 12 января 2012 г.
Хорошо почти все

Тихое место, приятные домики для жилья, песочный пляж
8
все замечательно с точки зрения проживания: весьма приятные бунгало, особенно, если жить на первой линии, пляж в двух шагах, прокат скутеров тут же, есть даже небольшой фитнесс для желающих. бассей с пресной водой и обязательный тайский массаж. сам остров - как специально создан для тихого отдыха. абсолютно аутентичный и спокойный. там вообще всего 4-5 отелей. познакомились с менеджером отеля - сама из финландии, заключила контракт на год и оч старается все сделать хорошо. что не оч здоров: еда в ресторане не самого замечательного уровня, особенно завтрака, особенно сравнивая вообще с тем как замечательно готовят в таиланде. но главная беда отеля - обсуживающий персонал в ресторане. оч пока у них это не здорово получается. обещают подлечить это в ближайшее время, так что вероятно все будет и здесь хорошо. как резюме: тихо, спокойно, аутентично, комфортно, но проблемами в персонале.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alain H. Семьи + подростки Canada, 19 мая 2016 г.
Relaxing and quiet getaway.
6,3
Quiet island with friendly locals. Yoa Yai is great to explore by scooter, additionally Glow offers a variety of off island day trips. The National park and surrounding island tours were fantastic, private longtail with friendly guides. Facilities at Glow were clean and resort is located on a beautiful private beach which is frequently visited by the local monkey troop. Meals are served ocean front and food is very tasty. Great place for a relaxing and quiet getaway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcia S. Пары United States of America, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Wonderfully relaxing!
6,7
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Glow Elixir. It was a little hard getting there from Krabi but well worth the trouble. It was one of the best times ever to just relax and enjoy the wonderful beach! There's not much to do on the island but that is just what we were looking for, after a hectic week in Bangkok! Also, the food at the restaurant was excellent! The wait staff was friendly and remembered what we liked to drink. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and cool. I can't say enough good things about this resort. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for a time out!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dean S. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 14 апреля 2016 г.
Andaman dream
6,7
We stayed here April 11-14, 2016. We had one beachfront pool villa and one villa without the pool. Both were lovely accommodations. The grounds were gorgeous and the meals were superb, including the free breakfast buffets. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The beach was rocky at low tide and lovely and swimmable at higher tides, and from what I hear, larger and deeper than most other resort beaches on the island. Snorkeling was OK, but not much life or color when I was there, and didn’t see the coral reefs that were reported to be there. The sunsets are awesome, with the coastline actually Glowing each night. It was great to have the Elixer Dive facility right next door for trips and rental of snorkel or diving gear, and some valuable island tips. Numerous motorbike rentals are available next to the resort, and this is a convenient and affordable way to explore the island and its wonderful vistas and private beaches, as well as getting to restaurants (a 30 min. ride to Ban Rim Nam restaurant is a must, for the best seafood on the island, and there are other great roadside restaurants a short walk up the road from GLOW). Most ameneties that one would like are also available, including massage, fitness, table tennis and billiards. When we had a problem with the AC unit in one of the rooms, we were moved to a larger poolside villa further up the hill for one night while they fixed it. This turned out to be a very quiet and picturesque area of the resort, which we were glad to experience, despite the presence of marauding monkeys, and this offset the slight inconvenience of the move. Although it is a 45 minute taxi trip (arranged by the resort) from Chong Lard Pier at the north end of the island, it turned out to be a great quiet location near the southern end of Koh Yao Yai. Overall, a perfect place to soak in the relaxed and beautiful aura of Koh Yao Yai and its restorative powers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Milos D. Пары Canada, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Beautiful beach and villas just few steps from the
6,7
Nature unspoiled. Birds singing high on beautiful coconut palms. Friendly monkeys in the forest next to the resort. Restaurant also next to the beach with very friendly staff throughout whole day. Cleaning staff hardworking to make the rooms and facilities exceptionally clean each and every day. Resort's Manager, Marcus and his team at Reception are very much guests' friendly and ready to act whenever need for help arises. We stayed 12 days, it was like a dream after our long trip from Toronto to this resort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leanne L. Группы China, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheya J. Пары Thailand, 24 октября 2015 г.
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort ПхукетGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - БалконGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ВходGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Окрестности Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ПляжGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Еда и напиткиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - РесторанGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - НомерGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - СпортзалGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04