или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403001 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Номер Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Номер Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Номер Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Номер Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Паб Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Вид Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Спортзал Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Спа Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлечения
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Детский клуб Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Детский клуб Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлечения Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Сад Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Окрестности Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Лобби Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Панаджи Количество номеров: 180

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (58)
Сортировать по:
Nataliya L. Пары Russia, 22 января 2012 г.
Отель комфортный. персонал приветливый.

Обслуживание в номере. ненавязчивая охрана отеля
9,7
Уютный отель. прекрасный климат.шикарный японский ресторан.великолепные ароматы по-всюду. Удобное расположение (центральное Гоа) для посещения экскурсий и поездок на юг и север занимает примерно 40-45 минут.
Особенность отеля: В главном ресторане меню практически не меняется- это минус. старайтес выезжать в город на побережье или недалеко от отеля замечательный ресторанчик. чтобы разнообразить и оценить местную кухню и цены Вас приятно удивят.
Kiran P. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 30 октября 2014 г.
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 октября 2014 г.
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 4 сентября 2014 г.
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Группы India, 16 августа 2014 г.
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Poland, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Группы Singapore, 22 февраля 2014 г.
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Пары New Zealand, 9 августа 2013 г.
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Пары New Zealand, 8 августа 2013 г.
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 31 июля 2013 г.
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный ГоаGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - НомерGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - НомерGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - НомерGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - НомерGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - ПабGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - ВидGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - СпортзалGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - СпаGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Детский клубGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Детский клубGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - СадGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Окрестности Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07