Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Вид Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Балкон Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Удобства Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Удобства Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Ресторан Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Ресторан Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Ресторан Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Ресторан Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Еда и напитки Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Еда и напитки Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 17

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 25 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (25)
Отсортировать по:
Luisito M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 апреля 2015 г.
ok

ok
10
ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luisito M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 апреля 2015 г.
ok

ok
10
ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allen A. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 18 декабря 2014 г.
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ernst E. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Akihiko T. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 9 февраля 2014 г.
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cary B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Darrell M. Пары Canada, 6 ноября 2013 г.
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cary B. Пары United States of America, 29 июля 2013 г.
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cary B. Пары United States of America, 28 июля 2013 г.
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lau T. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2013 г.
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites ДаваоGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - ВидGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - БалконGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - УдобстваGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - УдобстваGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - РесторанGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - РесторанGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - РесторанGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - РесторанGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Еда и напиткиGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Еда и напиткиGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - НомерGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08