или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Вход Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Лобби Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Лобби Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Бассейн
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 1055 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (1055)
Сортировать по:
Ilia E. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
Остатки прежней роскоши

Просторные номера и близость к аэропорту
7
Отель явно знал лучшие времена. Мебель в номерах 30 летней давности и выглядит весьма потертой, богато отделанные интерьеры отеля тоже выглядят весьма поношенными. На 1-2 ночи (особенно если из Макао вы отбываете самолетом) вполне достойный вариант, на больший срок я бы рекомендовал отели в самом Макао.
Aleksei M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 23 февраля 2013 г.
Уютный недорогой отель.

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Прекрасный вид из окна номера! Номера не очень большие, но уютные. Всё необходимое для комфортного проживания имеется. В ресторане удивила русская кухня! Персонал очень внимательный и доброжелательный. Ночевали в этом отеле всего одну ночь, поэтому впечатления остались не полными. Как недорогой бюджетный вариант пребывания в Макао нашей группы из пяти человек очень нам подходил.
Dmitrii K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

расположение
6
Хорошее расположение - единственный плюс этого отеля. Недалеко от паромного терминала и бесплатный шатл. Только его найти у терминала практически нет шансов, потому, что он стоит почему-то не там где стоят все автобусы из других отелей, а на дальней стоянке, где его увидеть почти не возможно. После 20 -ти минут поиска мне пришлось только проводить его взгдядом и ждать еще 30 минут, когда он вернется. В отеле нет бесплатного вай-фая в номерах. Правда был бесплатный интернет в лобби на их компьютерах. Этими моментами было испорчено впечатление от отеля.
Рестораны: вокруг отеля много магазинов и ресторанов
Cleotilde D. Пары Philippines, 20 августа 2014 г.
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.
Jambert D. Пары Philippines, 14 августа 2014 г.
Superb Airport Hotel

Location convenience staff
6,3
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.
Tan S. Группы Singapore, 10 августа 2014 г.
Hotel next to airport

1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
7,3
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.
Minsoo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 10 августа 2014 г.
Cheap hotel

cheaper than other hotel, not bad
6,3
normal hotel with a reasonable price. Good for a single traveller, especially on holidays.
Keng K. Пары Singapore, 6 августа 2014 г.
Quiet Environment

Quiet Environment, Clean Room & Big Room
6
We are very pleased with the stay in this hotel. Unlike others, you will see many peoples once you are down to the hotel lobby
Elizabeth S. Группы Philippines, 5 августа 2014 г.
nice hotel /convenient to airport

accessibility
7
good
Robert H. Пары Australia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Airport hotel

Proximity to airport. Ease of staying overnight. Room view ok.
4,3
This hotel is ok for short stay over. Not really near anything except airport. Free shuttle busses to casino and ferry at airport. No food if you arrive late. Pool doesn't open till 11am.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Crown China Hotel МакаоGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ВходGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - НомерGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - НомерGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B05