или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Вход Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Лобби Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Лобби Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Ресторан Golden Crown China Hotel Макао - Бассейн
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 1080 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (1080)
Сортировать по:
Ilia E. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2013 г.
Остатки прежней роскоши

Просторные номера и близость к аэропорту
7
Отель явно знал лучшие времена. Мебель в номерах 30 летней давности и выглядит весьма потертой, богато отделанные интерьеры отеля тоже выглядят весьма поношенными. На 1-2 ночи (особенно если из Макао вы отбываете самолетом) вполне достойный вариант, на больший срок я бы рекомендовал отели в самом Макао.
Aleksei M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 23 февраля 2013 г.
Уютный недорогой отель.

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Прекрасный вид из окна номера! Номера не очень большие, но уютные. Всё необходимое для комфортного проживания имеется. В ресторане удивила русская кухня! Персонал очень внимательный и доброжелательный. Ночевали в этом отеле всего одну ночь, поэтому впечатления остались не полными. Как недорогой бюджетный вариант пребывания в Макао нашей группы из пяти человек очень нам подходил.
Dmitrii K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

расположение
6
Хорошее расположение - единственный плюс этого отеля. Недалеко от паромного терминала и бесплатный шатл. Только его найти у терминала практически нет шансов, потому, что он стоит почему-то не там где стоят все автобусы из других отелей, а на дальней стоянке, где его увидеть почти не возможно. После 20 -ти минут поиска мне пришлось только проводить его взгдядом и ждать еще 30 минут, когда он вернется. В отеле нет бесплатного вай-фая в номерах. Правда был бесплатный интернет в лобби на их компьютерах. Этими моментами было испорчено впечатление от отеля.
Рестораны: вокруг отеля много магазинов и ресторанов
Lim S. Группы Singapore, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Группы Philippines, 23 сентября 2014 г.
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 19 сентября 2014 г.
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Пары New Zealand, 30 августа 2014 г.
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Crown China Hotel МакаоGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ВходGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - НомерGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - НомерGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - РесторанGolden Crown China Hotel Макао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C08