или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Lakeside Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Окрестности Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 148 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (148)
Отсортировать по:
Elena P. Пары Russia, 23 октября 2013 г.
Очень удачное расположение отеля

Прекрасное расположение отеля несомненно огромный плюс. Вкусные, пусть и не очень разнообразные, завтраки. Очень дружелюбный персонал.
8,7
Заселились без проблем и довольно быстро. Персонал очень приветливый. Быстро отреагировали на нашу проблему с сейфом. Номер просторный и уютный, хоть немного и потертый временем. В номере огромное панорамное окно с видом на город (правда вид немного смешной - на соседние дома). В номере есть все необходимое (плоский ТВ, холодильник, WI-FI, сейф, одноразовые ванные принадлежности, фен, чайник, чай, кофе...). Не было только чемоданной полки - это очень неудобно. Кровати удобные, но слишком высоки. Постельное белье и полотенца белоснежные. Завтраки (шведский стол) вкусные, хоть и не очень разнообразные. Но нам хватало. Кафе на 8 этаже отеля с шикарным панорамным видом на озеро Возвращенного Меча. Этим шикарным видом любовались каждое утро. До основных достопримечательностей (Мавзолей ХоШиМина, Музей войны, Цитадель и т.п. пешком минут 20-25. На такси доехали за 40000 донгов (договорились на фиксированную цену). Единственная проблема в отеле - это старая сантехника. После принятия душа или ванны на полу появлялась небольшая лужа. Персоналу сообщать не стали (т.к. ночевали всего 3 ночи), но были очень осторожны, чтобы не подскользнуться. Мы заказывали номер по акции - была большая скидка в 55%, поэтому соотношение цена-качество нас очень даже устроило. Если брать номер по полной стоимости, то думаю цена завышена. Из-за удачного расположения отеля, думаю, остановились бы в нем еще раз. Буду также рекомендовать отель друзьям. Вообще Ханой удивительный город! Понравился больше Сайгона. Вечернюю атмосферу Ханоя на улочках старого квартала нужно прочувствовать непременно! Обязательно вернемся в Ханой еще раз!
Denis K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 мая 2013 г.
отель идеально подходит для осмотра города

расположение , гостиприимство чистота в отели
9,3
По соотношению цена качество соответствует на углу улице отличное экскурсионное агентство , в глубене неплохой ресторанчик с выпечкой но по российскам мерком кафе .От озера две минуты ходьбы . Если вам нужно с комфортом переначевать и нужен хороший сан узел то отель подойдет!!!
Nadezda S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 ноября 2012 г.
красивый отель

расположен очень удачно - центр
9,7
единственный недостаток - слышимость все остальное замечательно
Достопримечательности: рядом озеро, хорошее кафе, в 10 минутах хотьбы рынок
Victoria K. Пары Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
Отличное расположение, уютный отель!

Самый центр Ханоя, в пешеходной доступности все достопримечательности, приветливый персонал и уютный отель
9,7
Мы были проездом в Ханое на 1 день, хотели посмотреть город. И плюс этого отеля в том, что он находится непосредственно в самом центре Ханоя, с пешей доступностью до всех достопримечательностей, магазинов и неплохих ресторанчиков (что для Ханоя редкость собственно). Сам отель маленький, но уютный, ухоженный, чистый и аккуратный, хоть и не сильно новый. Отличный персонал - на ресепшн нас встретили с ХОРОШИМ знанием английского, что тоже редкость для Вьетнама в принципе и очень порадовало, что нас понимают по англ и не надо объясняться жестами:) Девушка на ресепшн помогла и заселиться и ответила на все вопросы и помогла даже с обменом долларов в поздний час. Очень приветлива. Неплохой завтрак - шведский стол. Отличный вид из окна - на озеро Возвращенного Меча. Всем рекоммендуем!
Совет: Обязательно прогуляйтесь в окрестностях отеля - ведь это самый центр Ханоя. За углом есть уютный ресторанчик Little Hanoi где отличный Фо Бо :)
Graeme O. Пары United Kingdom, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Gail B. Пары Australia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Walter S. Пары Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. Пары Malaysia, 29 августа 2014 г.
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Alan C. Пары Australia, 28 июня 2014 г.
very dissapointing
3,7
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Heather C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 25 июня 2014 г.
Sadly overrated and overpriced

Large room, good location near lake and shopping
5
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Lakeside Hotel ХанойGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Окрестности Golden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Lakeside Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A08