arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 99 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,2
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,8

5 Virgilio S.
Philippines
28 марта 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"
price and accessibility
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.

6 June S.
Philippines
21 февраля 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings
Location, value for money and hospitality
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.

4 Juan B.
Spain
21 декабря 2014
Old, unkept hotel
Location
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu

7,3 Ronald K.
United States of America
02 декабря 2014
Best air con in cebu
Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.

9 Marlon O.
Philippines
01 декабря 2014
golden peak stay
location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness

8 Vera M.
Philippines
24 ноября 2014
Clean and good location.
Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
Very Satisfactory.

3,7 xavier M.
France
13 октября 2014
I would not recommend it
Even checking out was slow...
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.

4,3 Dorothy M.
Philippines
26 сентября 2014
Good value for money
location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.

7 SYED A.
Malaysia
12 сентября 2014
centre of cebu city
clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall

7 SYED A.
Malaysia
16 сентября 2014
near ayalla mall
location room rates staff performances
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..